buehnenbild_Zelck_Rettungsdienst_DRK_Bitburg_hq-Q__01_.jpg Foto: A. Zelck / DRK-Service GmbH

Sie befinden sich hier:

  1. Das DRK
  2. Kontakt
  3. Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

  • Geschäftsführung

    Peter Timmermanns

    Vorstandsvorsitzender

    Tel: (0 45 41) 86 44 0
    peter.timmermanns@drk-kv-rz.de

    Foto: M. Pupacz

    Jan Frederik Schlie

    stv. Vorstandsvorsitzender

    Tel: (0 45 41) 86 44 19
    Fax: (0 45 41) 86 44 20
    jan.schlie@drk-kv-rz.de

  • Geschäftstselle
    Foto: DRK

    Kerstin Kuch

    Sachbearbeitung

    Tel: (0 45 41) 86 44 12
    Fax: (0 45 41) 86 44 20
    kerstin.kuch@drk-kv-rz.de

    Foto: DRK

    Julia Illmann

    Finanzbuchhaltung

    Tel: (0 45 41) 86 44 14
    Fax: (0 45 41) 86 44 20
    julia.illmann@drk-kv-rz.de

    Foto: DRK

    Meike Malzkeit

    Finanzbuchhaltung

    Tel: (0 45 41) 86 44 27
    Fax: (0 45 41) 86 44 20
    meike.malzkeit@drk-kv-rz.de.de

    Foto: Y. Falk / DRK

    Stefan Fehrmann

    Projektleitung

    Tel: (0 45 41) 86 44 47
    Fax: (0 45 41) 86 44 20
    stefan.fehrmann@drk-kv-rz.de

    Foto: Y. Falk / DRK

    Bahar Karakan

    Projektkoordination

    Tel: (0 45 41) 86 44 46
    Fax: (0 45 41) 86 44 20
    bahar.karakan@drk-kv-rz.de

     

  • Breitenausbildung
    Foto: DRK

    Sandra Rossdeutscher

    Koordinatorin Breitenausbildung

    Tel: (0 45 41) 86 44 18
    Fax: (0 45 41) 86 44 20
    sandra.rossdeutscher@drk-kv-rz.de

    Foto: DRK

    Peter Porkert

    Hauptamtlicher Ausbilder

    Tel: (0 45 41) 86 44 18
    Fax: (0 45 41) 86 44 20
    peter.porkert@drk-kv-rz.de

    Foto: DRK

    Timo Schmeling

    Hauptamtlicher Ausbilder

    Tel: (0 45 41) 86 44 18
    Fax: (0 45 41) 86 44 20
    timo.schmeling@drk-kv-rz.de

  • KiTa
    Foto: DRK

    Lena Siemann

    Bereichsleitung Kindertagesstätte

    Tel: (04155) 1229729
    lena.siemann@drk-kv-rz.de
    Sprechzeiten: Mo - Fr 9:00 - 12:00 Uhr

    Schulweg 1a
    21514 Büchen